@opengeek, yes, I've just checked it. I even didn't login to the manager at all after installing 2.2.5. Just run upgrade to 2.2.6 immediately. Same errors and the policy is empty.
-
☆ A M B ☆
- 1,780 Posts
Anyone notice that when you close a browser without logging out, that you can open the manager up again without having to log in?
Here's a thought... I don't always use the flush sessions and log out all users before upgrading. If I'm in one browser only, I would just log out. But what if I'd logged in previously in another browser with another username and not actually "logged out" when I closed it.
Wouldn't that leave a user logged in?
I just looked at the upgrading docs, and nowhere does it say to log out before running setup.
Why do I clearly remember the docs saying to make sure to log out all users before running setup when upgrading?
??? (where did the scratching head smiley go anyway? He was cute.)
Hi, we have the same problem on a 2.2.6-pl installation, no updates, directly installed from tarball. Empty Media Source Admin Template, and the Media Source User Policy is based on the AdministratorTemplate? Strange...
Never had this before on any other version.