Hi,
I have a users group which can edit some part of the resources.
But when logued on the manager, the users don't have their name on the top right corner, with the menu Profile, Messages and Logout
There is nothing as you can see on the attachement.
On Policies access > Rules > Editor, I have the logout rule activated.
What's wrong ?
Is it a bug ?