We are creating our tour guest info pages. For each tour we have several pages of guest information, they are similar but not identical.
We created the master set and then plan to duplicate the folder, with all the children, for each tour, then edit the minor differences.
But using the "Duplicate" function, MODX renames each of the children as "duplicate of XXX info". I tried to find something under System Settings that controlled it but no luck.
How can I disable this renaming function on duplicates?
Another related issue, it seems that the order of the child files is not preserved when duplicating.
[ed. note: mrcycling last edited this post 10 years, 10 months ago.]