Hi,
I am editing a site that is not my own. You will notice that on our home page, if you roll over the image or title, "4 Pricing Tips to Make Your Home Sell FAST", you’ll see a rollover window in addition to the tooltip. The rollover window contains all the text from the blurb beneath.
http://captainscruffy.com/
How can I turn off these rollovers for the image and title? When I edit the home page, I can’t see where I edit these settings
http://screencast.com/t/fibK7LrDq
Does anyone know where I would adjust these? - Dave