Hello,
I have an odd issue that I have never had before, but this is the first site I built using Revo 2.2.
When myself or my client goes in to edit a resource, once I hit save it takes me from the resource I am on to an empty resource page, as if I were to create a new one. I have no idea what is causing this, and honestly I don't even know where to look. Does anyone have any suggestions? Please let me know if I should provide more info... Thanks in advance
Theres 3 little icons at the top right of the resource, click the one to continue editing or close after save ;o)
wow, thank you. That is quite humbling lol.