Real strange issue here and wonder if anyone has experiences the same.
If i click on a resource 95, make an edit then try to save it informs we that 95 is already use that alias. But I'm already on resource 95 and the URL confirms that. Looking in the DB there's only one alias with that name.
So I then change the alias and it saves fine, but now it seems to actually of saved over the home page. The home page has now been removed from the root of the tree and is next to resource 95 in the tree with all the details of what 95 had but with an ID of 1.
So far it only seems to be an issue with resource 95.
Any one ever experienced anything similar?