We launched new forums in March 2019—join us there. In a hurry for help with your website? Get Help Now!
    • 37758
    • 73 Posts
    I've had this problem for some time now. Every time I move from page to mange within the manager I get a javascript prompt "this page is asking you to confirm - data you may have entered may not be saved". This happens even if I haven't made any changes to a page or after having saved a page anyway. Any idea why this is happening and how I can stop it from doing that?