Hi all
I have a site in which I need 3 kinds of manager users. A General admin, one able to edit the fanclub section only and one to edit events only.
I’ve created a role "edit fanclub" as well as a file group "edit fanclub"" and of course a Manager user Fanclub. But when I login as this user, I still see all the other files outside his group and I can also edit this files, even when they are not in this filegroup.
Do I have to activate the User management somewhere else as well than in configuration of the site?