Hi,
I have been happy using the plugging on a few sites, but a site I have recently finished would like the slide show images to stay live for much longer than the default time on there, now this is shop staff that are managing the images and not me, so trying to remind them each time to click on the end date and extend it by a further year on each new image that they upload is a pain, is there something I can change under the hood of it to make the end date default to 999 days in the future?
Thanks
Paul