I created a new manager user for testing something out, then later, I went to edit a template as the admin, and it complained that that new user was currently editing the template and I should wait till they are finished.
I’m certain I’m the only one logged in, I’ve closed all my browsers, even rebooted, and still, when I go in as admin and try to edit the template, it says that other user is currently editing it.
Is there a way to clear out whatever lock mechanism is causing this?
Thanks.
you need to go to tool and then select Remove Locs, the reason this happed is when you timed out / did not exit the edit screan so the system still thinks that you are editing the template.
Thank you! I was looking all over for that and must have looked right past it!