Good day.
An user deleted a ressource and apparently it has been purged because I canot see it (with a red line) in the ressoruce panel.
From that point, is there a way to restore it or it's totaly lost and we have to recreate a ressource?
Cheers
Not that I'm aware of. Check the database. If it's not in there then I'm afraid it's purged.
Do you not have any backups?
-
☆ A M B ☆
- 894 Posts
If you have
VersionX installed you can restore it otherwise no luck so go ahead and install VersionX to avoid this issue in the future.
Good luck.