Hi,
I faced following situation. We have two user groups in our site one for content editors and another for simple users.
Content editors also can manage simple users: change their email, reset passwords, block them. But I don't want them to make anyone "Sudo user". Is it possible to hide somehow "Sudo user" checkbox in "Manage Users" tab?
P.s. I can disable edititng users in general, but I just don't want content editors to make "Sudo users".