Hello
Can I just say that I am more than annoyed right now. Fuming almost.
I've only recently upgraded to the latest version of Revolution (2.2.6) after using Rev 2.0 for way too long.
For the most part, I like the changes made. However, I've just discovered an issue that is going to drive me up the wall.
I have a TV which is called "Category" and is a list-box (multiple select). Now I am always going to need to add/remove categories from this TV, which I was quite able to do with my previous installation of Revolution. Normally I would be able to add another choice, and it would appear in the list and all of my previous values would be saved.
However this isn't the case anymore, after I make any changes to the TV it clears all the values for that TV
ACROSS MY SITE - meaning I now have to go back over a hundred items, re-adding the categories. I
can't be doing this everytime I need to add or remove a category, its ridiculous. And seeing that I was able to do this perfectly ok before, makes me question why its happening now?
I've tried unticking "clear cache on save" but that didn't work. I'm clueless as to what to do next.