I don’t know why this keeps happening, but when I save my template with the radio button CLOSE selected, then re-open the template, it has
[tt]&uot[/tt]
at the very beginning of the file and it changes the keyword meta tag’s content to
[tt]content=;"[/tt]
Why is it doing this?
-Dorian
-
MODX Staff
- 10,725 Posts
This honestly sounds like a server problem, i.e. as if they are stripping code out of POSTs. mod_security is often the culprit if errors arise when saving, but I haven’t seen anything like you describe before. Hmmm....