I have setup a "content editor" role where users with that role can create, edit, and delete documents, and that’s it.
However, there are a specific subset of pages that I need to be able to remove from that role the ability to delete.
To rephrase -- for most pages, the content editor should be able to create, edit, and delete. For a specific set of already created pages, they should only be allowed to edit, not delete.
Is there a way to be that fine-grained with the role access?
Thx!