Hi is it possible to turn off permanently rich text editor for main content field? I can’t do it in resource settings cause I need it for tv’s. Every time I switch off rich text view in the main content and save, it switches on by default every time I get back editing. Or maybe even better, collapse the field by default?
[ed. note: blackflow last edited this post 14 years, 4 months ago.]
Check out blackflow.pl