Well, the title says all. Revo 2.2.2. I see it on both of two sites installations I have created.
when try to quick update an already published resource, the update dialog shows two "Published" checkboxes, one checked and onother unchecked. When saved and closed without checking "another" checkbox, the resource will be unpublshed.
Can somebody confirm if this is particular to my installs?
[ed. note: masakia last edited this post 14 years, 4 months ago.]
The same effect here. Revo 2.2.2pl
It's the same with me too. The problem will be fixed in Revo 2.2.3