Hi,
Seems that every time I click on a resource I get a js pop-up that asks me if I'm sure I want to leave the page. Can that be removed somehow?
I did not click on the resource or edited any fields. The message appears every time I have a document open and I want see another one(I click another one in the tree)
Thanks
[ed. note: cipa last edited this post 15 years ago.]