I have a number of installs of 0.9.5 - all with the same problem. When you click on html button and make edits in code view, and then close the html window - the edits appear in the WYSIWYG view, but as soon as you save the edits are removed.
I can’t find anything in bug reports on this. If wide-spread then I’m sure it would have been uncovered
Anyone else getting the same problem? Mine is not isolated to a single site, so I don’t think its the install.
Richard
Note: I have posted this in bugtracker as well.