uhm... is it on your localhost or live site?
This is what the line 2772 is about:
<?php // highlighting
// delete the config file, because this will always be checked as an upgrade option
$oldConfigFile = realpath(E2G_MODULE_PATH . 'includes/configs/config.easy2gallery.php');
if (!empty($oldConfigFile) || file_exists($oldConfigFile)) {
$unlinkConfigFile = @unlink($oldConfigFile);
if (!$unlinkConfigFile) {
$_SESSION['easy2err'][] = __LINE__ . ' : ' . $this->lng['config_file_del_err'];
} else {
$_SESSION['easy2suc'][] = __LINE__ . ' : ' . $this->lng['config_file_del_suc'];
}
}
So if the file does not exist, it should not occur.
Can you use the module if ignoring that notification?