When using [!CheckUser?group in a doc how will this relate to user groups and web permissions ?
I know that by clicking on the usergroup in a doc only those users have access to it but then the menu would be hidden
if we keep the doc open to the public and use the checkuser this directs them to login page is the doc considered still secure using this method ?
if so then how would we link docs to web users / groups if we never check it in the doc ?