I have a gallery that used to be set to &max_thumb_size=`35x26`. Now, the default MG thumb_size is fine so I removed the &max_thumb_size param altogether.
My problem is that even if I delete and re-upload all the pictures, MG still respects the old &max_thumb_size=`35x26` setting.
It seems to remember this on a pic by pic basis as I have uploaded a pic with a new &max_thumb_size param set to the MG default. Then when I remove the &max_thumb_size it still uploads that specific pics thumb at the default size and the rest are the old 35x26 size.
Is there a way to reset this? Or should I edit the DB directly for each one so it forgets what max_thumb_size it used to be?
EDIT- Sorry I always forget this. This with MG v0.6