I notice when deleting menu or folder (pages) in manager it just puts a line threw it, how to remove it completely or doees it do this automatically once we log out ?
-
MODX Staff
- 1,535 Posts
When MODx deletes a document it places it in a recycling bin so you have the option of retrieving an accidently deleted document.
To permanently delete the documents, use the ’trashcan’ icon just at the top of the menu tree (last icon in that row).
Cheers, Garry
Garry Nutting
Senior Developer
MODX, LLC
Email:
[email protected]
Twitter: @garryn
Web: modx.com