Subscribe: RSS
  • Hi all,

    the known issues file for content_history says
    # url-manipulation possible to set oder delete any revision


    Is this true for any user accessing the site, or do you have to be logged in (into manager) to do this?

    Kuno
    • Hallo Kuno,

      A little bit late... that hits only manager user.

      ciao, Stefan