Hi,
It seems when I’ve logged in and close my session (quit my browser) and come back to the site it shows me as logged out, however I still have the WebLoginPE cookie set. However when I get to login it shows the DefaultSuccessTpl (logged in) and then the site seems to go back into logged in mode.
Anyone come across this?