hellow,
when you create a new document, there is an part ’document content’. Is it possible to delete this part for certain manager users, so that they don’t see this part and fill in something here by accident.
thanks
-
☆ A M B ☆
- 24,524 Posts
There is a
plugin to remove it altogether, and also the ManagerManager module. I’m not sure if either of these can work on a per-user basis.
i shall test it
thanks a lot