We launched new forums in March 2019—join us there. In a hurry for help with your website? Get Help Now!
    • 6 Posts
    Hi There

After successfully installing Modx 9.6.3, The manager page is blank. I have viewed past threads on this but I am no wiser. I am not too technical no server issues but the info I can give you is that. I am running Php 5.16 and the PDO Driver for MySQL, client library version 5.0.22

Please Help!
      • 4,149 Posts
      Quote from: bemiirone at Jul 07, 2009, 04:50 PM

Hi There

After successfully installing Modx 9.6.3, The manager page is blank. I have viewed past threads on this but I am no wiser. I am not too technical no server issues but the info I can give you is that. I am running Php 5.16 and the PDO Driver for MySQL, client library version 5.0.22

Please Help!

You are installing 0.9.6.3? Or Revolution 2.0-beta-1?

Try upgrading your memory_limit to 64M.
        shaun mccormick | bigcommerce mgr of software engineering, former modx co-architect | github | splittingred.com
        • 6 Posts
        Hi splittingred

Its 0.9.6.3. The memory_limit is 32m. I will try to increase it to 64m once I find out how to do it with ssh from my hostiong support.
          • 4,149 Posts
          Quote from: bemiirone at Jul 07, 2009, 05:14 PM

Its 0.9.6.3. The memory_limit is 32m. I will try to increase it to 64m once I find out how to do it with ssh from my hostiong support.

Then you’re in the wrong forum. smiley I’ll move this topic to a more appropriate forum.
            shaun mccormick | bigcommerce mgr of software engineering, former modx co-architect | github | splittingred.com
            • 6 Posts
            Thanks, I’m new to this!
              • 6 Posts
              Still no luck with this.

I edited the php.ini to increase the memory but no luck. I still get a blank page even with display_errors set to on. Does anyone have any ideas? I would really like to get started with MODx.

Cheers

Bemi