Hi All,
Just completed the migration from 1.0 to 1.0.1 on several sites. I’m finding that new resources created in any of the installations default to "published" on save. I’ve confirmed the site settings are set to "Unpublished"and the settings tab in edit mode confirms this. The pages still appear as "published" after creation on three different Modx installations. They unpublish fine manually. Anyone else see this?
Jonathan
Jonathan Pierce
Webmaster
Linfield College
www.linfield.edu
Did you have mm_demo_rules chunk?
Check public date of document.
No publish dates are set on any of the documents.
Jonathan Pierce
Webmaster
Linfield College
www.linfield.edu