I noticed this after the 1.0.4 upgrade. I’ve seen it across multiple installs in various states.
What appears to happen is, admin (me) logs in, and I do stuff, then never logout (just lazy). Client logs in and gets a "this page is being edits by admin". We can’t remove locks because it’s the very first page.
The Fix appears to be to load the install folder, then do an upgrade but upgrade nothing, uncheck all. Then I can login and make sure to log out
Anyway, I have a few systems where many users have access if one of them forget to logout, we’re hosed. Not sure if this is a bug, or a feature, thought you fellas should know.