I’ve just upgraded from 1.0.2 to 1.0.4.
First thing I noticed was this little bug. I created a resource, set it to unpublished in the edit resource settings tab. And upon save, it’s published. Edit it again to unpublished and the setting does not change on save, it’s still published. I’ve only noticed this on new resources.
The cause could be that on creation the ’Publish Date’ is pre-filled.
If I un-publish via the resource tree, the publish date gets cleared and it does un-publish, and the resource publish tick box is functional again.
Rob.