how to NOT activate the next setting, when editing a setting in system settings?
THANKS!
jealousy<>love
there’s no reason to assume i want to go into edit mode on the next setting in the list after editing a setting, but that’s what happens.
jealousy<>love
sometimes, the next setting is below the bottom of the browser window, so i (or a careless user) may not even realize they are now in edit mode on some other setting. then they accidentally hit some keys on the keyboard and wind up screwing up a setting they had no intention to change.
jealousy<>love
When you finish editing a setting, just click somewhere else on the page rather than hitting Enter.