Hi
This was a setting in previous 0.9xxx versions, is it possible in Revo?
Played around with Revo / half built a test site.
Decided to run with revo, so I built a new template.
Have set my new tpl as default, so all new pages use it automatically - but cannot find any option to reset all existing pages!
(did search forums before posting - last reference to this was in 2006!)