Hi,
I have some Form customization rules that hide certain tvs depending on the group the logged in user belongs to.
When a user that doesn’t have permission to see these hidden tvs makes changes to other tvs on a resource, and saves their changes, the values of the hidden tvs are erased.
I think I’ve seen this here somewhere before but I spent the past 2 hours searching for the post in question and couldn’t find it.
any help is greatly appreciated!
Cheers!