Sirs
I have migrated a site from 0.96 to 2.0.0pl (svn). I just migrated the page content not the tvs or anything else. Even this was a bit of a table sweat but it now almost works. However when I go to set a new default template it no longer asks if I want to reset them all. This is a bit of a drop-off in a site of hundreds of pages. Just thought I would mention it.
Julian
I think the Batcher plugin will do that for you (but I haven’t tried it myself).
-
MODX Staff
- 10,725 Posts
If someone will file a ticket, we can address it.