-
☆ A M B ☆
- 24,524 Posts
It’s part of the latest (TP3.2) release. The upgrade is painless, and well worth it for several other nice improvements.
Sorry, I missed the second part of your earlier post; you can turn off user logging from the System configuration menu, Site Settings tab, Log visits option.
Go to the Backup manager or the View System Info Table and click on the link inside the Data Size column
Thanks Raymond. I just spoke with zi and discovered that clicking on the link inside the Data Size column neither brings up a confirm dialog box nor a confirmation page informing you that the action has been completed.