I’m using Modx 1.0.2
I have a resource which is published - I can unpublish it by right clicking and clicking un-publish in the site menu tree but if I open the resource for editing, untick the published box on the settings page and save the resource it stays as published.
However if the article is un-published and I open the resource for editing and tick the box to publish the resource and save the published state is updated.
Is this a bug or is it designed to work in this way (if so then why?)?
Thanks