I’ve used modX for about 10 websites so far and on the newest website downloaded version 1.0. While the changes look good I have a question on how to change the preview back to the way it was. Before when you were logged in as manager and selected Preview you go to a new page with the Edit Content buttons next to the content. Version 1 brings up the new page with the pop up window with the all of the options. Before I could explain to the end user how to change the content, then didn’t see all of the other options by default. Is there any way to change this back on version 1.0? I don’t necessarily want to explain the general, page setting, and meta keywords to the user. Just want them to change the content. Less is better.
charlie-imac