I don’t know how to explain this but I moved my site to a new host on VPS. Now when I edit a document and save, it loads the content manager in the resource window again. Now it displays two content manager screens, one inside the other. I am using fckeditor as the rich text editor and have looked at system events. No luck. Any ideas.