I am testing the text editor prior to handing the site over to a client and I notice that when I click the preview button it doesn’t show the updated text just the site as it was prior to the updates. Shouldn’t the preview show how the site would look with the changes prior to saving and publishing? The client will want to be able to preview the changes before publishing. I have checked the site configuration and switched caching off so I’m not sure what the problem is. Any ideas?