I’m writing up instructions on how to edit a site, but I noticed on this site when you hit SAVE on the EDIT RESOURCE window it goes to a "cleaning up" window, and then to "VIEW RESOURCE DATA" window vs. closing out and taking you to the updated page like on my other sites?
Is their a setting that has to be adjusted or is this a glitch from the install?
Thanks!!
-
MODX Staff
- 10,725 Posts
What version of MODx is this regarding?