Hello,
I’ve just updated a clients website (locally on my dev server) from 0.9.6.1p2 (i think that was the right number!) to Evolution 1.0.2. Everything checked out fine on the upgrade / install. I just have one ’issue’ at the moment.
Once logged in as admin, i seem to be getting 2 versions of quickedit on the same page. It’s almost as though it’s still loading the old version too.
An example of what i mean is here
I assume i may need to delete a few leftover files. Or is this intentional?
Any help would be greatly appreciated,
thanks in advance,
Matt