We launched new forums in March 2019—join us there. In a hurry for help with your website? Get Help Now!
    • 14505
    • 7 Posts
    In setting up a new role, I have kept the 4 Roles checkboxes unchecked. The Roles link in Security > Roles is still showing.

    I would like the Roles link to disappear. Why is it still showing if none of the checkboxs are checked?