Hi,
I have created a few pages eg, Page1, Page2 and Page3. Under Page2 I have Page 2.1 and all is working well. However If I delete Page2.1 then purge the document tree, Page2 goes missing from the menu on the site (still shows in the document tree with a + sign beside it in the manager) so all I see is Page1 and Page3. The only way I can get it back is to delete Page2 and re-create it. Am I missing something?
Cheers.
BTW, I am on the latest version 0.9.6.2