Hi k,
I would have said that if you disable edits on the old one - leaving it open to view - while the content is migrated into the new one, the old one could be killed off when the process is done. There’s a
lot of pages on it, granted, but if the tasks are doled out right it shouldn’t take more than a week, unless there’s some messy merges to do. Start with the @’s, for example, then the API:’s, then by letter? Or perhaps
by category.
Personally I’d prefer if the old one was retained, but I presume it ties into the rest of the site in some way?
adam